Kenya Kwanza Alliance unveils Senate, National Assembly leadership

Kenya kwanza

Kenya Kwanza Alliance has picked Kikuyu MP Kimani Ichungw’ah as National Assembly Majority leader.

Ichungw’a was unveiled for the post during the Alliance’s Parliamentary Group meeting held in Naivasha.

Kilifi north MP Owen Baya will deputize Ichungwah

South Mugirango MP Sylvanus Osoro has been selected the National Assembly Chief Minority Whip.

He will be deputised by Naomi Waqo.

Also Read: Azimio unveils house leadership

For the senate majority leader, Kericho County Senator Aaron Cheruiyot was appointed.

Cheruiyot will be deputised by his Nakuru counterpart Tabitha Karanja.

Kakamega senator Boni Khalwale was selected Chief Majority whip at the Senate and will be deputised by Steve Lelegwe. 

Be the first to comment on "Kenya Kwanza Alliance unveils Senate, National Assembly leadership"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.